Open & Distance Learning (ODL)

 

Advance your career with an Accredited Masters Degree by studying online, at your own pace, without disrupting work or family life.

UTM ODL Handbook

This handbook is designed to provide you with important information regarding academic rules and regulations

Library e-Resources

The Library has access to a wide range of e-resources e.g. e-journals, e-books, databases, etc., which you can use to help with your studies.

IT support for online learners

IT support is available to online learners just as it is to those studying on-campus.

Helpdesk

PTJ PIC NAME
EMAIL

Centre for Information & Communication Technology (CICT)

IT Support

Pn Rusnizah Hamdi  aduit@utm.my
Academic Management Division (AMD)
Puan Intan Shahnaz binti Zulkifli amdpg@utm.my
Student Recruitment & Admission Division (SRAD)
Puan Najwa binti Mohamed najwa@utm.my
Treasurer’s Office
Puan Lily Suriayani binti Mahadi lsuriayani@utm.my
Registrar Office
Puan Saidatul Akmar Mohd Sazali saidatulakmar@utm.my
Centre for Quality & Risk Management (UTM QRiM) Prof. Madya Dr. Sharifah Kamilah Bt Syed Yusof kamilah@utm.my
UTM Academic Leadership (UTMLead) Dr. Mohd Nihra Haruzuan Bin Mohamad Said nihra@utm.my
UTM Library
Cik Nazrinda A. Samah & Pn. Marlina Kasiman nazrinda@utm.my/ marlina@utm.my
UTM International En. Mohd Syazli bin Md Tahir msyazli@utm.my
Counseling Center
Dr Zulfikar bin Ahmad zulfikar.kl@utm.my
School of Postgraduate Studies (SPS)
Cik Norazlina binti Azizi anorazlina-sps@utm.my
School of Civil Engineering (SKA)/FE Dr Noor Nabilah binti Sarbini noornabilah@utm.my
School of Education (SP)/FSSK Dr Megat Aman Zahiri Megat Zakaria megataman@utm.my
Azman Hashim International Business School (AHIBS)
Dr Rafidah Othman rafidah.othman@utm.my